Class cancelled Tues 2-26

Advanced Digital Cartography is **cancelled** this Tuesday, Feb 26th.  Sorry about this, but I have a feverish, contagious kid. Can't leave him with a sitter.  

Here's the scoop on class this week:

Lab 4: You can take until Wed 27th at noon to complete lab. If you are having any issues, send me an email and I will help. If you have already sent me a message, I will be tinkering later tonight and in the morning. 

Lab 5:  I did a demo on the basics of Motion Tweens last Thursday. I will upload the lab files to Blackboard early tomorrow. I will go over it in class on Thursday but if you wish to begin feel free. 

The Topic Overview group scheduled for Thursday is still on for Thursday. 

Please spread the word to your classmates! I don't want anyone to be surprised. Thank you!